/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-produits 1230485 1302834 18e55a98-5af0-e911-80e3-0050568d0678

SMARTPRINT

NEGATIF +

SMARTPRINT - FUJIFILM SMARTPRINT
PRINT IT EASY
You want to turn your favorite pictures into cool photo prints? Do it the easy way and print your photos in the SmartPrint app from a SmartPrint at Négatif + lab.

Description

FUJIFILM SMARTPRINT PRINT IT EASY You want to turn your favorite pictures into cool photo prints? Do it the easy way and print your photos in the SmartPrint app from a SmartPrint at Négatif + lab.

Stands:

  • 5.1 C 050

Complementary information

Product type

  • New

Public target

  • Grand public

Exhibitor

NEGATIF + - Framing

NEGATIF +

Located in the heart of Paris, for more than 20 years, Negatif + has been offering its expertise in the development of film photography, the printing of digital files on silver paper, art paper and on media such as aluminum, dibond, pvc...; the frame and the photo book.

Negatif + was created by Philippe Lopez, in 1992, at 104 rue Lafayette. The success is fast since in 1993 he already employs 5 people. The acquisition of one of the very first minilabs, these compact printers that allow to produce directly in front of the customers, is certainly at the origin of the success because the craze for this new type of laboratory is then general, but not only .

The Negatif + philosophy is already in place: offer the best prices for the best possible quality. It is this principle that has always guided Philippe Lopez in his technological or commercial choices and that twenty-seven years later and 50 additional employees, Negatif + is one of the most important photographic lab in Paris.

/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-produits 1230485 1302834 18e55a98-5af0-e911-80e3-0050568d0678

SMARTPRINT

NEGATIF +

SMARTPRINT - FUJIFILM SMARTPRINT
IMPRESSION FACILE
Vous voulez transformer vos photos préférées en superbes tirages photo ? C'est facile, imprimez vos photos sur la SmartPrint du laboratoire Négatif+ grace à l'application SmartPrint.

Description

FUJIFILM SMARTPRINT IMPRESSION FACILE Vous voulez transformer vos photos préférées en superbes tirages photo ? C'est facile, imprimez vos photos sur la SmartPrint du laboratoire Négatif+ grace à l'application SmartPrint.

Stands:

  • 5.1 C 050

Informations complémentaires

Type de produit

  • Nouveau

Public concerné

  • Grand public

Exposant

NEGATIF + - Encadrement

NEGATIF +

Installé en plein centre de Paris, Négatif+ propose depuis plus de 20 ans son expertise dans le développement photo argentique, l'impression de fichiers numérique sur papier argentique, papier d'art et sur des supports tel que l'aluminium, le dibond,le pvc...; l'encadrement et le livre-photo.

Négatif + a été créé par Philippe Lopez, en 1992, au 104 de la rue Lafayette. Le succès est rapide puisqu’en 1993 il emploie déjà 5 personnes. L’acquisition d’un des tout premiers minilabs, ces tireuses compactes qui permettent de produire en direct devant la clientèle, est certainement à l’origine de la réussite car l’engouement pour ce nouveau type de laboratoire est alors général, mais pas seulement.  

La philosophie Négatif + est déjà en place : proposer les meilleurs tarifs pour la meilleure qualité possible. C’est ce principe qui a toujours guidé Philippe Lopez dans ses choix  technologiques ou commerciaux et qui fait que vingt sept ans plus tard et 50 employés supplémentaires, Négatif + est l’un des plus importants laboratoires photographiques de la capitale.