/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-produits 1230485 1302636 c64009d0-68f9-e911-80e3-0050568d0678

Rugged RAID Shuttle

LaCie

Rugged RAID Shuttle - Built Flat to Ship and Shuttle.

- Get 8TB of massive capacity in an easy-to-pack flat Rugged®
design
- Optimize for speed/capacity or data redundancy with hardware
RAID 0/1
- Protect projects from unauthorized access with self-encrypting drive and password system
- Backed by three-year limited warranty and Rescue Data Recovery Services plan
- Includes one-month complimentary membership to Adobe®
Creative Cloud® All Apps Plan

design by neil poulton


Product Overview

Ultra-high capacity. Self-encrypting Seagate Secure™ technology with password protection. Easy-to-use RAID 0/1. It all comes together in Rugged RAID Shuttle—a fast, universally-compatible, bus-powered solution built fittingly flat for gear bags and shipping envelopes, and incredibly tough for whatever terrain the project calls for.

More Features to Love

- Flat design for gear bags and shipping envelopes
- Drop, rain, crush, and dust resistant
- Raid 0 for more speed/space. RAID 1 for redundancy
- Works with USB-C, Thunderbolt™ 3, USB 3.0
- Hardware encryption with password protection

Description

Built Flat to Ship and Shuttle. - Get 8TB of massive capacity in an easy-to-pack flat Rugged® design - Optimize for speed/capacity or data redundancy with hardware RAID 0/1 - Protect projects from unauthorized access with self-encrypting drive and password system - Backed by three-year limited warranty and Rescue Data Recovery Services plan - Includes one-month complimentary membership to Adobe® Creative Cloud® All Apps Plan design by neil poulton Product Overview Ultra-high capacity. Self-encrypting Seagate Secure™ technology with password protection. Easy-to-use RAID 0/1. It all comes together in Rugged RAID Shuttle—a fast, universally-compatible, bus-powered solution built fittingly flat for gear bags and shipping envelopes, and incredibly tough for whatever terrain the project calls for. More Features to Love - Flat design for gear bags and shipping envelopes - Drop, rain, crush, and dust resistant - Raid 0 for more speed/space. RAID 1 for redundancy - Works with USB-C, Thunderbolt™ 3, USB 3.0 - Hardware encryption with password protection

Stands:

  • 5.2 E 082

Complementary information

Public target

  • Professionnels

Exhibitor

LaCie - Accessories

LaCie

LaCie, the premium brand of Seagate technology, designs world-class storage solutions for photographers, videographers, audio professionals, and other power users. With leading technology, performance, quality, and customer support, LaCie helps you realize your creative vision. We differentiate ourselves with a focus on design, unmatched technical performance, and long-term reliability.
Over the past decade, we have consistently been best-in-class and first-to-market in deploying the latest innovations, from Firewire to USB to Thunderbolt™ technology.
Trust means everything to our customers. It is easy to replace a keyboard, processor, or printer — but not your data. Irreplaceable photos and your life’s work are stored on your external digital storage, so the product you choose should provide you with complete peace of mind. For this reason, all LaCie professional desktop solutions feature durable aluminum enclosures, high-quality hard drives or SSDs, and components that are built to last.
At LaCie, we protect your life’s work. And we expand what’s possible.

/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-produits 1230485 1302636 c64009d0-68f9-e911-80e3-0050568d0678

Rugged RAID Shuttle

LaCie

Rugged RAID Shuttle - Ultraplat pour être transporté et expédié partout

- Disposez d'une capacité considérable de 8 To dans un format
Rugged® facile à emporter
- Optimisez la vitesse et la capacité ou la redondance des données avec le RAID matériel 0/1
- Protégez vos projets des accès non autorisés grâce au disque avec auto-chiffrement et au système de protection par mot de passe
- Couvert par une garantie limitée de trois ans et les services de
récupération des données Rescue
- Abonnement gratuit d'un mois au programme d'accès à l'ensemble des applications Adobe® Creative Cloud®

design by Neil Poulton


Présentation du produit

Capacité ultra-élevée. Technologie d’auto-chiffrement Seagate Secure™ avec protection par mot de passe. RAID matériel 0/1 simple à utiliser. Le Rugged RAID Shuttle a tout pour lui : solution alimentée par bus et à compatibilité universelle, rapide et ultraplate, idéale pour le transport ou l’expédition sous enveloppe, et incroyablement robuste pour le travail sur tous les terrains.

De nombreuses fonctions très utiles

- Ultraplat pour le transport ou l’expédition sous enveloppe
- Résistant aux chutes, à la pluie, à l'écrasement et à la poussière
- Raid 0 pour plus de rapidité et d'espace. RAID 1 pour la
redondance
- Compatible avec USB-C, Thunderbolt™ 3 et USB 3.0
- Chiffrement matériel et protection par mot de passe

Description

Ultraplat pour être transporté et expédié partout - Disposez d'une capacité considérable de 8 To dans un format Rugged® facile à emporter - Optimisez la vitesse et la capacité ou la redondance des données avec le RAID matériel 0/1 - Protégez vos projets des accès non autorisés grâce au disque avec auto-chiffrement et au système de protection par mot de passe - Couvert par une garantie limitée de trois ans et les services de récupération des données Rescue - Abonnement gratuit d'un mois au programme d'accès à l'ensemble des applications Adobe® Creative Cloud® design by Neil Poulton Présentation du produit Capacité ultra-élevée. Technologie d’auto-chiffrement Seagate Secure™ avec protection par mot de passe. RAID matériel 0/1 simple à utiliser. Le Rugged RAID Shuttle a tout pour lui : solution alimentée par bus et à compatibilité universelle, rapide et ultraplate, idéale pour le transport ou l’expédition sous enveloppe, et incroyablement robuste pour le travail sur tous les terrains. De nombreuses fonctions très utiles - Ultraplat pour le transport ou l’expédition sous enveloppe - Résistant aux chutes, à la pluie, à l'écrasement et à la poussière - Raid 0 pour plus de rapidité et d'espace. RAID 1 pour la redondance - Compatible avec USB-C, Thunderbolt™ 3 et USB 3.0 - Chiffrement matériel et protection par mot de passe

Stands:

  • 5.2 E 082

Informations complémentaires

Public concerné

  • Professionnels

Exposant

LaCie - Accessoires

LaCie

LaCie, la marque premium de Seagate Technology, conçoit des périphériques de stockage au niveau international pour les photographes, les vidéastes, les professionnels du son et d'autres grands utilisateurs. Grâce à une technologie de pointe, des performances supérieures, une qualité remarquable et un service client efficace, LaCie vous aide à concrétiser vos idées créatives. Nous nous distinguons des autres fabricants en plaçant la conception au cœur de notre processus de fabrication, et en visant une fiabilité et des performances techniques exceptionnelles.
Au cours des dix dernières années, nous avons été les pionniers en matière d'innovation, notamment avec les technologies FireWire, USB et Thunderbolt™.
Pour nos clients, tout est affaire de confiance. Remplacer un clavier, un processeur ou une imprimante est on ne peut plus simple ; remplacer des données est beaucoup plus délicat. Votre stockage externe doit contenir les photos auxquelles vous tenez le plus et le travail de votre vie : son choix ne doit donc pas être fait à la légère. Choisissez la tranquillité en optant pour les solutions professionnelles LaCie pour PC de bureau. Ces disques durs ou SSD de haute qualité renferment des composants robustes et sont équipés de boîtiers en aluminium résistant.
LaCie protège le travail de votre vie. Et repousse les limites du possible.