/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 389823 429466 1732080

Canson® Infinity

CANSON

Canson® Infinity - <p>Canson&reg; Infinity papers and canvas provide a wide colour gamut, deep blacks and excellent image sharpness. Artists and photographers can choose between a variety of textures and media aesthetics that enable them to fully express their creativity and produce high end prints.<br />Applications include, but are not limited to fine art and photographic reproduction, photo restoration, art and photo portfolios and book art applications. Canson&reg; Infinity is the ultimate choice for digital printmakers and artists.</p>

Description

Canson® Infinity papers and canvas provide a wide colour gamut, deep blacks and excellent image sharpness. Artists and photographers can choose between a variety of textures and media aesthetics that enable them to fully express their creativity and produce high end prints.
Applications include, but are not limited to fine art and photographic reproduction, photo restoration, art and photo portfolios and book art applications. Canson® Infinity is the ultimate choice for digital printmakers and artists.

Stands:

  • 5.1 D 019

Complementary information

Category

Exhibitor

CANSON - Papers

CANSON

Innovation, Quality and Charater

In 1865, Canson® was granted a patent for a system that simplified the photo printing process and improved the quality of black tones whilst making it less expensive. This invention was rewarded at the International Photography Exhibition of 1892.
Canson® has retained its spirit of innovation by combining centuries of papermaking experience and technically advanced coatings to produce the new benchmark for today’s demanding print reproduction marketplace. The unique character of Canson® photographic paper has been used and adopted by the pioneers of photography since the 1850’s : Louis Désiré Blanquart-Evrard, Gustave Le Gray, Henri Le Secq...

Canson® favours the use of natural minerals and the purest materials to offer you age-resistant inkjet papers.

Discover other products

/Catalogue/Liste-des-produits 389823 429466 1732080

Canson® Infinity

CANSON

Canson® Infinity - <p>Les papiers et toiles Canson&reg; Infinity pour la photographie et l&rsquo;&eacute;dition d&rsquo;art num&eacute;riques offrent un rendu chromatique optimal, des noirs d&rsquo;une intensit&eacute; incomparable et une nettet&eacute; des images excellente. Une vari&eacute;t&eacute; de textures et de teintes pour permettre aux artistes et aux photographes de r&eacute;aliser des tirages d&rsquo;exception.<br />Id&eacute;al pour la photographie, l&rsquo;&eacute;dition d&rsquo;art, l&rsquo;impression de cr&eacute;ations num&eacute;riques, la reproduction et la restauration de photos, la cr&eacute;ation d&rsquo;albums photos et de certificats...</p>

Description

Les papiers et toiles Canson® Infinity pour la photographie et l’édition d’art numériques offrent un rendu chromatique optimal, des noirs d’une intensité incomparable et une netteté des images excellente. Une variété de textures et de teintes pour permettre aux artistes et aux photographes de réaliser des tirages d’exception.
Idéal pour la photographie, l’édition d’art, l’impression de créations numériques, la reproduction et la restauration de photos, la création d’albums photos et de certificats...

Stands:

  • 5.1 D 019

Informations complémentaires

Catégories

Exposant

CANSON - Papier

CANSON

Innovation, Qualité et Caractère

En 1865, Canson® obtient un brevet pour un procédé simplifiant les opérations de tirage photo et améliorant la qualité des tons noirs tout en réduisant les coûts de tirage. Canson® reçoit en 1892 le diplôme d’honneur – la récompense la plus haute – à l’occasion de l’Exposition Internationale de Photographie.
Aujourd’hui, Canson® conserve son esprit d’innovation et conjugue des siècles d’expérience dans la fabrication du papier avec des technologies de pointe, pour proposer aux artistes les plus exigeants les meilleurs supports d’impression Digital Fine Art. Les papiers photographiques Canson® ont été utilisés et adoptés par les pionniers de la photographie dès les années 1850 : Louis Désiré Blanquart-Evrard, Gustave Le Gray, Henri Le Secq...

Canson® privilégie l’utilisation de minéraux naturels et de matériaux les plus purs, sans azurants optiques, pour vous proposer des supports d’impression résistants au vieillissement.