/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 389811 389815 2257953

GMT OUTDOOR

GMT OUTDOOR - Accessories

Stands :

5.2 C 073

129, rue de Tourcoing, CS70395
59057 ROUBAIX CEDEX 01
FRANCE

Facebook

Description

The brand VANGUARD designs and manufactures equipment for the practice of photography and video, bringing together a complete range of tripods, ball-heads, photo bags and observation optics. For more than 30 years, VANGUARD has focused on innovation to create the highest quality equipment for professional photographers and enthusiasts at affordable prices. For more information, visit www.vanguardworld.com

Activities

Customer target

  • Professionals
  • General public

6 Products

Partners

Representing : GMT OUTDOOR , PULSAR

Press releases

  • VANGUARD specializes in optical, photo and video

    01 July 2017

    Vanguard, a family company founded in 1986 by Anne Lee, is based in Taiwan. Thanks to this family tie, and guided by the passion of the profession, the brand makes it a point of honor to control the entirety of its production chain: From the research and development department, to manufacturing as well as to final quality control, all production steps are carried out and monitored by Vanguard. Its products range include optics, accessories for photography, video and drones (with functional and specialized tripods and backpacks). Its commitment to constant innovation for more than 30 years has enabled it to create products of the highest quality, to the delight of professional and amateur photographers. Thanks to its research and production follow-up, to the finished product, the brand offers professionals and amateurs a high level of quality on its products.

    Download : Press releases [FR]

  • VANGUARD wins three prestigious awards at the Red Dot Design Award 2017

    03 July 2017

    The new Vanguard Alta Pro 2+ tripod, the Alta Sky and VEO Discover bags are awarded the Red Dot Award in recognition of their high design quality, expressing innovation in "form" and "function" in an exemplary manner.

    Award-winning products include the Alta Pro 2+ 263CT carbon fiber tripod, the Alta Sky 51D backpack and the VEO Discover 46 backpack. The products Vanguard submitted demonstrated excellence in international competition the most prestigious for design and product design, which this year included nearly 5,000 records from 56 countries.

    The products and concepts that compete for the Red Dot Award are evaluated by a jury of experts. It is composed of independent designers, design teachers and specialized journalists, all committed to a "Code of Honor".

    Download : Press releases [FR]

  • VANGUARD wins the prestigious TIPA 2017

    01 July 2017

    The new Alta Pro 2+ tripod from Vanguard received the TIPA Award for Best New Tripod 2017 in recognition for its design quality and high amplitude functionality.

    The founders of Vanguard credit their success to their employees around the world who have contributed valuable and valuable feedback on product characteristics and market prices. This focus on listening to the needs and desires of the market has inspired us to create products with first-class functionality, remarkable reliability and impressive prices.

    "Over the past 3 years, Vanguard has changed the way we create products, design and design teams have been listening to the photographers who use our products, and our goal is not to design and manufacture beautiful products, to bring in equipment that will "define" the user experience.

    Download : Press releases [FR]

  • VANGUARD introduces its ALTA and VEO ranges

    01 July 2017

    The ALTA PRO 2 / + range is intended for professionals looking for performance and precision in their photo equipment. From the tripod, to the monopod to the photo / video / drone bag. The products of this range accompany photographers in their travels, trips, photographic expeditions. Inspired by photographers from around the world, the ALTA PRO2 / + collection combines the most advanced design techniques.
    The VEO range has been designed to meet a wide audience of users. More versatile, it meets the needs of professional photographers looking for reliable and compact equipment, as well as outdoor photographers. Easy to use and powerful, this range attracts photographers from all walks of life.

    Download : Press releases [FR]

/Catalogue/Liste-des-exposants 389811 389815 2257953

GMT OUTDOOR

GMT OUTDOOR - Accessoires

Stands :

5.2 C 073

129, rue de Tourcoing, CS70395
59057 ROUBAIX CEDEX 01
FRANCE

Facebook

Description

La marque VANGUARD conçoit et fabrique des équipements pour la pratique de la photo et de la vidéo, rassemblant une gamme complète de trépieds, de rotules, de sacs photos, d’optiques d’observation. Depuis plus de 30 ans, VANGUARD est engagée dans l'innovation, afin de créer des équipements de la plus haute qualité, pour les photographes professionnels et passionnés, à des prix abordables. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.vanguardworld.com

Activités

Cible client

  • Professionnels
  • Grand public

6 Produits

Partenaires

Représentant de : GMT OUTDOOR , PULSAR

Communiqués de presse

  • VANGUARD marque spécialisée dans l'optique, la photo et la vidéo

    01 Juillet 2017

    Vanguard, société familiale créée en 1986, par Anne Lee, est basée à Taïwan. Forte de cette attache familiale, et guidée par la passion du métier, la marque met un point d’honneur à contrôler la totalité de sa chaine de production : Du service recherche et développement, à la fabrication comme pour le contrôle qualité final, toutes les étapes de production sont réalisées et surveillées par Vanguard. Elle compte parmi ses gammes de produits l’optique, les accessoires pour la photo, la vidéo et les drones (avec des trépieds et sacs à dos fonctionnels et spécialisés). Son engagement dans l’innovation constante depuis plus de 30 ans, lui a permis de créer des produits de la plus haute qualité, pour le plus grand plaisir des photographes professionnels et amateurs. Grâce à ses recherches et au suivi de la fabrication, jusqu’au produit fini, la la marque offre aux professionnels comme aux amateurs un niveau de qualité supérieure sur ses produits.

    Télécharger : Communiqués de presse [FR]

  • VANGUARD remporte trois prestigieux prix au Red Dot Design Award 2017

    03 Juillet 2017

    Le nouveau trépied Alta Pro 2+ de Vanguard, les sacs Alta Sky et VEO Discover reçoivent le prix Red Dot en reconnaissance de leur haute qualité de conception, exprimant l'innovation dans la « forme » et « fonction » de manière exemplaire.

    Les produits qui ont remporté le prix incluent le trépied en fibre de carbone Alta Pro 2+ 263CT, le sac à dos Alta Sky 51D et le sac à dos VEO Discover 46. Les produits que Vanguard a soumis ont démontré leur excellence dans la compétition internationale la plus prestigieuse pour la conception et le design de produits,  qui comprenait cette année près de 5 000 enregistrements provenant de 56 pays.

    Les produits et les concepts qui concourrent au prix Red Dot sont évalués par un jury d’experts. Il est composé de concepteurs indépendants, de professeurs de design et de journalistes spécialisés qui se sont engagés dans un «Code d'honneur». 

    Télécharger : Communiqués de presse [FR]

  • VANGUARD remporte le prestigieux TIPA 2017

    01 Juillet 2017

    Le nouveau trépied Alta Pro 2+ de Vanguard a reçu le prix TIPA du meilleur nouveau trépied 2017, en reconnaissance pour sa qualité de conception et de sa fonctionnalité haute en amplitude.

    Les fondateurs de Vanguard créditent leur succès à leurs employés, à travers le monde, qui ont contribué aux feedbacks utiles et de qualité, sur les caractéristiques des produits et les prix pratiqués sur le marché. Ce focus sur l'écoute des besoins et des désirs du marché nous a inspiré à créer des produits avec des fonctionnalités de premier ordre, une fiabilité notable et des prix impressionnants.

    "Au cours des 3 dernières années, Vanguard a changé la façon dont nous créons des produits. Les équipes de conception & design ont pratiqué une vraie écoute auprès des photographes utilisateurs de nos produits. Notre objectif n'est pas de concevoir et fabriquer de beaux produits, d'apporter des équipements qui « définiront » l'expérience des utilisateurs.

    Télécharger : Communiqués de presse [FR]

  • VANGUARD vous présente ses gammes ALTA et VEO

    01 Juillet 2017

    La gamme ALTA PRO 2/+ est destinée aux professionnels recherchant la performance et la précision dans leur matériel photo. Du trépied, au monopode jusqu’au sac photo/vidéo/drone. Les produits de cette gamme accompagne les photographes dans leurs déplacements, voyages, expéditions photographiques. Inspirée par les photographes du monde entier, la collection ALTA PRO2/+ réunie les techniques de conception les plus avancées. 

    La gamme VEO a été conçue pour répondre à un vaste public d’utilisateurs. Plus polyvalente, elle répond aux besoins des photographes professionnels à la recherche d'équipements fiables et compacts, ainsi qu'aux photographes adeptes de l'outdoor.  Facile d’utilisation et performante, cette gamme séduit les photographes de tous les horizons.

    Télécharger : Communiqués de presse [FR]