/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-produits 1230485 1302638 c5ce500c-71f9-e911-80e3-0050568d0678

Rugged RAID Pro

LaCie

Rugged RAID Pro - Compact. Field-Proven. Versatile.

- Integrated SD card reader
- Hardware RAID 0/1 flexibility for speed or redundancy
- New USB-C connector for next-generation computers
- Included USB 3.0 adapter works with PC or Mac®
- Shock, dust, and water resistance for all-terrain use

design by neil poulton


Field-Proven Durability With Greater Versatility.

The LaCie Rugged® RAID Pro marries signature on-the-go Rugged durability with RAID’s adaptability. Thanks to the embedded SD card reader, it’s now easier to back up content in the field. Configurable with the LaCie® RAID Manager, this drive is a reliable travel companion for busy videographers and professional photographers. Do you need to prioritize spacious capacity with speedy transfer rates? Are you concerned about the safety of your footage on the go? Either way, the Rugged RAID Pro is the ideal solution for you.

Tough, On-the-Go Storage for Any Terrain.

Creative pros rely on LaCie Rugged drives whenever they need to
capture, transport, and transfer data in the field. With resistance to drops, crushes, rain, and shocks, even in extreme conditions, the Rugged RAID Pro goes the extra mile for you—so you can go places.

Extra Protection for Your Data.

- Drop resistance: 4-ft (1.2m)
- Crush resistance: 1-ton car
- Dust/water resistance: IP54 Protection against dust and rain
- 3-year limited warranty and Rescue Data Recovery Services plan

Description

Compact. Field-Proven. Versatile. - Integrated SD card reader - Hardware RAID 0/1 flexibility for speed or redundancy - New USB-C connector for next-generation computers - Included USB 3.0 adapter works with PC or Mac® - Shock, dust, and water resistance for all-terrain use design by neil poulton Field-Proven Durability With Greater Versatility. The LaCie Rugged® RAID Pro marries signature on-the-go Rugged durability with RAID’s adaptability. Thanks to the embedded SD card reader, it’s now easier to back up content in the field. Configurable with the LaCie® RAID Manager, this drive is a reliable travel companion for busy videographers and professional photographers. Do you need to prioritize spacious capacity with speedy transfer rates? Are you concerned about the safety of your footage on the go? Either way, the Rugged RAID Pro is the ideal solution for you. Tough, On-the-Go Storage for Any Terrain. Creative pros rely on LaCie Rugged drives whenever they need to capture, transport, and transfer data in the field. With resistance to drops, crushes, rain, and shocks, even in extreme conditions, the Rugged RAID Pro goes the extra mile for you—so you can go places. Extra Protection for Your Data. - Drop resistance: 4-ft (1.2m) - Crush resistance: 1-ton car - Dust/water resistance: IP54 Protection against dust and rain - 3-year limited warranty and Rescue Data Recovery Services plan

Stands:

  • 5.2 E 082

Complementary information

Public target

  • Grand public
  • Professionnels

Exhibitor

LaCie - Accessories

LaCie

LaCie, the premium brand of Seagate technology, designs world-class storage solutions for photographers, videographers, audio professionals, and other power users. With leading technology, performance, quality, and customer support, LaCie helps you realize your creative vision. We differentiate ourselves with a focus on design, unmatched technical performance, and long-term reliability.
Over the past decade, we have consistently been best-in-class and first-to-market in deploying the latest innovations, from Firewire to USB to Thunderbolt™ technology.
Trust means everything to our customers. It is easy to replace a keyboard, processor, or printer — but not your data. Irreplaceable photos and your life’s work are stored on your external digital storage, so the product you choose should provide you with complete peace of mind. For this reason, all LaCie professional desktop solutions feature durable aluminum enclosures, high-quality hard drives or SSDs, and components that are built to last.
At LaCie, we protect your life’s work. And we expand what’s possible.

/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-produits 1230485 1302638 c5ce500c-71f9-e911-80e3-0050568d0678

Rugged RAID Pro

LaCie

Rugged RAID Pro - Compact. Éprouvé. Polyvalent.

- Lecteur de cartes SD intégré
- RAID matériel 0/1 pour plus de rapidité ou de redondance
- Un nouveau connecteur USB-C pour les ordinateurs de demain
- L'adaptateur USB 3.0 inclus fonctionne sur PC et Mac®
- Résistant aux chocs, à la poussière et à l'eau pour une utilisation
tout-terrain

design by neil poulton


Longévité qui a fait ses preuves et meilleure polyvalence.

Le LaCie Rugged® RAID Pro combine la robustesse unique des produits Rugged sur le terrain et l’adaptabilité du système RAID. Grâce au lecteur de cartes SD intégré, il est désormais plus facile de sauvegarder du contenu sur le terrain. Configurable avec LaCie® RAID Manager, ce disque est un compagnon de voyage fiable, parfait pour les vidéastes et les photographes professionnels. Une capacité considérable et des taux
de transfert élevés sont vos priorités ? Vous vous inquiétez pour la
sécurité de vos séquences vidéo lors de vos déplacements ? Dans les deux cas, le Rugged RAID Pro est fait pour vous.

Solution de stockage portable, robuste et adaptée à toutes les conditions.

Les professionnels de la création font confiance aux disques LaCie Rugged pour stocker, transporter et transférer leurs données sur le terrain. Grâce à sa résistance aux chutes, à l'écrasement, à la pluie et aux chocs, même dans des conditions extrêmes, le Rugged RAID Pro en fait encore plus pour vous faciliter le travail sur le terrain.

Protection renforcée de vos données.

- Résistance aux chutes : 1,2 m
- Résistance à l'écrasement : voiture d'une tonne
- Résistance à la poussière/à l’eau : protection IP54
- Garantie limitée de 3 ans et services de récupération des données Rescue

Description

Compact. Éprouvé. Polyvalent. - Lecteur de cartes SD intégré - RAID matériel 0/1 pour plus de rapidité ou de redondance - Un nouveau connecteur USB-C pour les ordinateurs de demain - L'adaptateur USB 3.0 inclus fonctionne sur PC et Mac® - Résistant aux chocs, à la poussière et à l'eau pour une utilisation tout-terrain design by neil poulton Longévité qui a fait ses preuves et meilleure polyvalence. Le LaCie Rugged® RAID Pro combine la robustesse unique des produits Rugged sur le terrain et l’adaptabilité du système RAID. Grâce au lecteur de cartes SD intégré, il est désormais plus facile de sauvegarder du contenu sur le terrain. Configurable avec LaCie® RAID Manager, ce disque est un compagnon de voyage fiable, parfait pour les vidéastes et les photographes professionnels. Une capacité considérable et des taux de transfert élevés sont vos priorités ? Vous vous inquiétez pour la sécurité de vos séquences vidéo lors de vos déplacements ? Dans les deux cas, le Rugged RAID Pro est fait pour vous. Solution de stockage portable, robuste et adaptée à toutes les conditions. Les professionnels de la création font confiance aux disques LaCie Rugged pour stocker, transporter et transférer leurs données sur le terrain. Grâce à sa résistance aux chutes, à l'écrasement, à la pluie et aux chocs, même dans des conditions extrêmes, le Rugged RAID Pro en fait encore plus pour vous faciliter le travail sur le terrain. Protection renforcée de vos données. - Résistance aux chutes : 1,2 m - Résistance à l'écrasement : voiture d'une tonne - Résistance à la poussière/à l’eau : protection IP54 - Garantie limitée de 3 ans et services de récupération des données Rescue

Stands:

  • 5.2 E 082

Informations complémentaires

Public concerné

  • Grand public
  • Professionnels

Exposant

LaCie - Accessoires

LaCie

LaCie, la marque premium de Seagate Technology, conçoit des périphériques de stockage au niveau international pour les photographes, les vidéastes, les professionnels du son et d'autres grands utilisateurs. Grâce à une technologie de pointe, des performances supérieures, une qualité remarquable et un service client efficace, LaCie vous aide à concrétiser vos idées créatives. Nous nous distinguons des autres fabricants en plaçant la conception au cœur de notre processus de fabrication, et en visant une fiabilité et des performances techniques exceptionnelles.
Au cours des dix dernières années, nous avons été les pionniers en matière d'innovation, notamment avec les technologies FireWire, USB et Thunderbolt™.
Pour nos clients, tout est affaire de confiance. Remplacer un clavier, un processeur ou une imprimante est on ne peut plus simple ; remplacer des données est beaucoup plus délicat. Votre stockage externe doit contenir les photos auxquelles vous tenez le plus et le travail de votre vie : son choix ne doit donc pas être fait à la légère. Choisissez la tranquillité en optant pour les solutions professionnelles LaCie pour PC de bureau. Ces disques durs ou SSD de haute qualité renferment des composants robustes et sont équipés de boîtiers en aluminium résistant.
LaCie protège le travail de votre vie. Et repousse les limites du possible.