/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-exposants 1217126 1219822 1830008

BENEL

BENEL - Photographic equipment

Stands :

5.2 D 051

Buitenvaart 1127 a
7905 SE HOOGEVEEN
NETHERLANDS

Description

Benel was founded in 1990 as an importer and wholesaler of photostudio equipment and optical products. Benel stocks over 4500 items and delivers these to traders and dealers in over 26 European countries, directly from their warehouse in Hoogeveen, the Netherlands.
 
Benel is one of the largest distributors in photostudio equipment and camera accessories, stocking brands such as Falcon Eyes, Linkstar, StudioKing, Kenro, Marumi, Matin and Pixel. Benel also imports Tecco professional printing paper, dye sublimation printers and ID systems by DNP.
 
In addition, Benel stocks a significant range of optical instruments such as binoculars, telescopes, microscopes and night vision equipment by well-known brands such as FLIR, Vortex, Konus, Kowa, Outdoor Club, Luna Optics and Yukon.
 
Benel predominantly acts as a wholesaler, supplying products to retailers, Internet resellers and businesses that are professionally engaged in photography and optics.
 
Are you a Registered Business Owner?
 
If the answer is yes, you are able to take advantage of Benel’s competitive wholesale prices (VAT excl.). Retailers, Internet resellers and businesses wishing to purchase Benel’s products can create an account through our website. This registration provides you with an automatic login code enabling you to view and purchase your order.
 
Moreover, Benel makes it possible for their clients to have their order delivered directly to a third party. This advanced method is called Dropshipping and ultimately allows customers to obtain their desired products in a timely manner. Directly from stock and with your name on the packinglist.
 

Activity

Activity domain

Additional entity

/Catalogue-2019/Liste-des-exposants 1217126 1219822 1830008

BENEL

BENEL - Matériel de prise de vue

Stands :

5.2 D 051

Buitenvaart 1127 a
7905 SE HOOGEVEEN
PAYS-BAS

Description

La société Benèl a été fondée en 1990, en tant qu'importateur et grossiste de matériel pour studio de photo et de produits optiques. Cette société a plus de 4500 références en stock et les distribue à des négociants dans plus de 26 pays européens, directement depuis leur entrepôt situé à Hoogeveen, aux Pays-Bas.
 
Benèl est l’un des plus grands distributeurs d’équipement pour studio de photo et d’accessoires pour appareils photo, avec des marques comme Falcon Eyes, Linkstar, StudioKing, Kenro, Marumi, Matin et Pixel. Benèl importe également le papier d’impression professionnel Tecco, des imprimantes par sublimation (thermique) et des systèmes d’identification de DNP.

De plus, Benèl dispose d'un large éventail d'instruments d'optique tels que des jumelles, téléscopes, microscopes et équipements de vision nocturne de marques renommées telles que FLIR, Vortex, Konus, Kowa, Outdoor Club, Luna Optics et Yukon.

Benèl agit principalement en tant que grossiste et fournit des produits aux détaillants, aux revendeurs Internet et aux entreprises qui exercent une profession libérale dans les domaines de la photographie et de l'optique.

Vous êtes propriétaire d'une telle entreprise?

Si la réponse est oui, alors vous pouvez tirer parti des prix de gros compétitifs proposés par Benèl (hors TVA). Les détaillants, revendeurs sur Internet et entreprises souhaitant acheter des produits auprès de Benèl peuvent créer un compte sur notre site Web. Cette inscription vous fournit un code de connexion vous permettant de visualiser nos offres et de placer votre commande.

Enfin, la société Benèl permet à ses clients de faire livrer leur commande directement à un tiers. Cette méthode - le Dropshipping - permet aux clients finaux d'obtenir les produits souhaités dans les meilleurs délais, directement notre stock, en votre nom.
 

Activité

Domaine d'activité

Entité complémentaire